MAKING OF CHAMPIONS, CALGARY

(E-CONFERENCE)

Theme: 

ROAR!

(The sound of champions)

 

Session 1

Evangelist David Hernandez

Date: Friday May 1, 2020      Time: 7-9:30pm MT

Date: Sunday May 3, 2020    Time: 9-11:30am MT

Session 2

Rev. (Dr.) Efe Obuke

Date: Friday May 8, 2020        Time: 7-9:30pm MT

Date: Sunday May 10, 2020    Time: 9-11:30am MT

Session 3

Pastor Poju Oyemade

Date: Friday May 15, 2020      Time: 7-9:30pm MT

Date: Sunday May 17, 2020    Time: 9-11:30am MT

Session 4

Pastor James Sturdivant

Date: Friday May 22, 2020      Time: 7-9:30pm MT

Date: Sunday May 24, 2020    Time: 9-11:30am MT

Session 5

Pastor Craig Field

Date: Friday May 29, 2020      Time: 7-9:30pm MT

Date: Sunday May 31, 2020    Time: 9-11:30am MT

Ways to Stream Online

Are you familiar with our various digital streaming platforms? You can stream with us online here:

Like our Official NCA  Facebook page!

Follow NCA Calgary Instagram page!

Watch Live on Our Livestream Website

Subscribe to our Official NCA YouTube Channel!

Download the New Covenant Assembly App

(587) 747-4792

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©2020 by New Covenant Assembly, Calgary. All Rights Reserved